Links








Return to AA) 600 One Hit Used Golf Balls (600ct.) FOR THIS ITEM YOU MUST SELECT 'FEDEX SHIPPING' AT CHECKOUT OR IT WILL NOT SHIP.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: David Rehm from Elkhorn, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
600 one hit used golf balls October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Blake Henry from Red Lodge, MT United States  
Best deal I have ever got for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 15, 2017
Reviewer: michael doyle from san clemente, CA United States  
Ordered the 600 golf balls for DROP. Did wrong shipping.  Received call within minutes and changed the shipping. Very fast . Professional. Courteous.  Balls fit our needs.  Will order more if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AA)600 one hit golf balls(600ct) for items you July 9, 2017
Reviewer: alan MCMURRAY from Gilbert, AZ United States  
well, i have not received the golf balls.
what is strange i  payed for Fedex and from what i understand you sent them UPS?
al Mcmurray  7/9/17

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay from Pinckney, MI United States  
Perfect for hitting into our lake. Made a great birthday present for my husband! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
600 One Hit Used Golf Balls June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Parker, CO United States  
Balls delivered in less than a week.

Many of the balls are better than some of the balls in my and my kids golf bag!

Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
600 One Hit Used Golf Balls June 6, 2017
Reviewer: M E McD from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Great service.  Easy to order although I misunderstood the requirements for an order for 600 balls.  Shipment received as promised.  I opened the box, looked at balls on the top, and wonder if some are not too good for the grandkids to hit into the lake one time only.  Oh well, I am not buying them scuba gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used golf balls April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Berkshire Hills Golf Course from Chesterland , OH United States  
I bought 100 dozen or 1200 balls. Most were just fine. I did get 20 balls that were "cut". Not enough for me to contact you, however you sent me this email so I guess I'm letting you know! I would probably order from you again. The price seems fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback on doing business with AAA Used Golf Ball March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Koester from Omaha, NE United States  
I purchased the "bottom of the barrel" golf balls.

1.  The quality of the "bottom of the barrel" golf balls was above my expectations.  My objective is to use these golf balls on my personal driving range, and these golf balls are certainly good quality for that use.  I didn't find any golf balls with cuts.  I could sort out balls that I could use for my personal golf balls.

2.  I was impressed by Eddy of customer service.  I miss understood the shipping options, and Eddy called me directly to explain the shipping options.  I could have canceled the order or agreed to the corrected shipping option.  I was so impressed that someone from AAA Used Golf Balls would actually call.

3.  I would recommend to others to buy from AAA Used Golf Balls.

4.  My golf pro at my golf course wants me to bring in some of the golf balls, so he can see the quality.

Thank you,
Larry Koester

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as described January 16, 2017
Reviewer: William McKee from Caryville, TN United States  
good deal

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items