Return to AAA Titleist NXT Tour(doz.)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AAA Titleist NXT Tour golf balls June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Neal Wooldridge from Dakota Dunes, SD United States  
I bought 5 dozen balls and played them this weekend . 18 holes on Saturday, Sunday and Monday. They look good and play great ! Very good value !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AAA Titlest Tour February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from Fountain Hills, AZ United States  
Received golf balls very fast and were everything I expected,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A few older discolored balls, otherwise great November 8, 2018
Reviewer: David Barnes from RICHLAND, WA United States  
Thanks for honoring the special request, (minimize logos).  90% were excellent, but some were clearly older and discolored.  I would not have graded those AAA or included them in the order.  I have used your company for years and remain very satisfied overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jay ODonald from Moultonborough , NH United States  
see above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 balls December 5, 2017
Reviewer: steve simon from The Villages, FL United States  
Received the balls and they were as advertised.    However, it took a while to get them.    Website says shipping is usually within 24 hrs, but my order took a week to ship...  Even had to inquire as to when the order was to ship out....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a quality product September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Hart from Boston, MA United States  
I have been a regular customer for over a year now and always get quality, basically new NXT tour golf balls. Would reccomend your service in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AAA Titleist NXT Tour(doz.) July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Albert Bryan from Lake Orion, MI United States  
Golf balls were in excellent condition.

I wish you would provide a ship notification email and a tracking number

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NXT Tour Balls June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Cola from Norwich, NY United States  
Service was excellent, delivery was prompt and product were in condition as promised.  I have bought from AAA before and will continue to do so and recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wrong ball April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Aaron from Cumming, GA United States  
The nxt tour balls that I received were in good condition. But over a dozen of the balls were nxt tour "s" . A completely different ball. Company has responded and is correcting the mixup.

Was this review helpful to you?